PROBEMITGLIEDSCHAFT

Australasia Hotels

Australia - New South Wales

Viking Travel Club

Intercontinental Sydney

5/5

Beschreibung

Das InterContinental Sydney liegt im Herzen von Sydney, nur einen 10-minütigen Spaziergang von Government House und Sydney Opera House entfernt. Dieses 5-Sterne-Hotel ist 1,1 km von Sydney Tower und 1,3 km von Circular Quay entfernt.


Australia - Queensland

Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel

Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel

5/5

Beschreibung

Bei einem Aufenthalt im Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences befinden Sie sich im Herzen von Surfers Paradise, nur 15 Gehminuten von Strand und Cavill Avenue entfernt. Dieses 5-Sterne-Hotel ist 18,9 km von Warner Bros. Movie World und 25,7 km von Dreamworld entfernt.

Blue Lagoon Resort

Blue Lagoon Resort

4.5/5

Beschreibung

Blue Lagoon Resort in Trinity Beach liegt direkt am Meer, nur einen 4-minütigen Spaziergang von Coral Sea und 13 Minuten zu Fuß von Kewarra Beach entfernt. Dieses 4,5-Sterne-Apartment ist 6,2 km von Skyrail Rainforest Cableway und 6,2 km von Tjapukai Cultural Park entfernt.


New Zealand - Queenstown

Oaks Club Resort

4/5

Beschreibung

Oaks Club Resort in Queenstown befindet sich an einem See, nur eine 5-minütige Fahrt von St Josephs Parish und Queenstown Ice Arena entfernt. Dieses 4-Sterne-Apartment ist nur 1,4 km von Queenstown Arts Centre und 1,5 km von Queenstown Mall entfernt.

TRIAL MEMBERSHIP

Australasia Hotels

Australia - New South Wales

Viking Travel Club

Intercontinental Sydney

5/5

Description

With a stay at InterContinental Sydney, you’ll be centrally located in Sydney, within a 10-minute walk of Government House and Sydney Opera House. This 5-star hotel is 0.7 mi (1.1 km) from Sydney Tower and 0.8 mi (1.3 km) from Circular Quay.


Australia - Queensland

Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel

Hilton Surfers Paradise Hotel

5/5

Description

A stay at Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences places you in the heart of Surfers Paradise, within a 15-minute walk of Surfers Paradise Beach and Cavill Avenue. This 5-star hotel is 11.7 mi (18.9 km) from Warner Bros. Movie World and 16 mi (25.7 km) from Dreamworld.

Blue Lagoon Resort

Blue Lagoon Resort

4.5/5

Description

With a stay at Blue Lagoon Resort in Trinity Beach, you’ll be by the ocean, just a 4-minute walk from Coral Sea and 13 minutes by foot from Kewarra Beach. This 4.5-star apartment is 3.9 mi (6.2 km) from Skyrail Rainforest Cableway and 3.9 mi (6.2 km) from Tjapukai Cultural Park.


New Zealand - Queenstown

Oaks Club Resort

4/5

Description

When you stay at Oaks Club Resort in Queenstown, you’ll be on a lake, within a 5-minute drive of St Josephs Parish and Queenstown Ice Arena. This 4-star apartment is 0.9 mi (1.4 km) from Queenstown Arts Centre and 1 mi (1.5 km) from Queenstown Mall.